Day-5 Garapan

WP_20150928_002s

knitting at the Winchell’s cafe for 4 hours !
Donut & Coffee $2.50

Supermarket $5.90

a relaxing time in my hotel and knitting again

I went out for seeing the sunset at the same
place as yesterday. And, I saw the beautiful
supermoon !!!

Then, I took a walk in the town for 2 hours
at night. Coke $0.85

There are many Chinese or Taiwanese
tourists in Saipan more than before, and
more than Japanese tourists. So, some
local people said ” Konnichiwa ” to me
a few years ago. However, people say
” Ni hao ” at this time…

カテゴリー: 海外:Micronesia パーマリンク

Day-5 Garapan への2件のフィードバック

  1. ka-il より:

    ご無沙汰しています。
    サイパンに行かれているのですね☆ かなり暑いですか? 
    関西はずいぶんと涼しく過ごしやすい季節となりました(夜はちょっと寒いくらいです)
    supermoon見れたのですね! 私もそうだ見なくちゃと思いながら夜になると
    すっかり忘れてしまい翌朝の新聞で見ました 残念っ(笑)

    諸事情がありしばらく旅をしてなかったのですがもう少ししたら再開しようかなと
    思っている所です。  のんびりできる所に行きたいかなと考えています。

    • marroncake より:

      ★ka-ilさん★
      お久しぶりです!
      しばらく更新がなかったので、
      気になってました~。

      スーパームーンは山の向こうから
      ゆっくり上がって来るところを
      ばっちり見ました!すごく大きかったです。
      今回、一眼レフを持って行かなかったので
      あまりよく写真が撮れなかったけど…
      いい思い出になりました。

コメントを残す